Shout Out http://sett.com/shoutout Word of mouth is very powerful. en-us Sat, 25 May 2019 08:26:13 +0000 http://sett.com Sett RSS Generator Never Ask A Girl This Question http://sett.com/shoutout/never-ask-a-girl-this-question When going out with a girl, never ask them where they bought their dress. It makes them think that the dress does not fit them and even though you say something nice after for a smooth recovery, it would not even matter! Most likely, you will find yourself in the midst of an argument with them, or if it is your first time going out with the girl, it would probably be the last time you went out with her!

So remember guys, if you ever went out with the girl, just thank yourself for having been with a beautiful woman, no matter what she wears. If you want, compliment her dress when YOU KNOW it suits her well. If not, then, do not sugarcoat your words!

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:33:01 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/never-ask-a-girl-this-question
How to Mess Around During Halloween http://sett.com/shoutout/how-to-mess-around-during-halloween ]]>

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:33:46 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/how-to-mess-around-during-halloween
How Adorable Is This Sea Lion! http://sett.com/shoutout/how-adorable-is-this-sea-lion ]]>

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:45:04 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/how-adorable-is-this-sea-lion
Even Weightlifters Need To Carry Groceries One At A Time http://sett.com/shoutout/even-weightlifters-need-to-carry-groceries-one-at-a-time ]]>

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:22:31 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/even-weightlifters-need-to-carry-groceries-one-at-a-time
Checklist For Your Meeting http://sett.com/shoutout/checklist-for-your-meeting Preparing well for an important meeting is crucial to successfully closing in on business deals. Make sure you have a checklist of the items you plan on using for your presentation. Firstly, be thorough with all the facts and figures that govern your product.

Include smart and witty one liners that helps you to sustain the audience’s interest. It is important to note that the jokes are in good nature and are relevant to point of discussion. Maintain eye contact with all members and prevent the need to constantly glance at the screen while speaking. Converse confidently and address all issues that you think will help to sell the product better.

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:25:23 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/checklist-for-your-meeting
I Love Being Able To Express Myself http://sett.com/shoutout/i-love-being-able-to-express-myself I am thinking that today is another creative day for me. *heart* I love being able to express myself. Lately, I have been making designs online and posting them for sale. Extra money for the holidays? Maybe. :P Hopefully. :P But either way, I am having fun from the comfort of my own home. lol

Mrs anchor pattern - part of Mr & Mrs set Travel Bag Tag
Mrs anchor pattern - part of Mr & Mrs set Travel Bag Tag by "inspirationzstore"
See anchors at Zazzle

If Mama Ain't Happy! Shirt
If Mama Ain't Happy! Shirt by "vbright"
View personalized t-shirts at Zazzle.com

Music Theme MacBook Pro Case MacBook Pro Sleeve
Music Theme MacBook Pro Case MacBook Pro Sleeve by "MusicianEvents"
See macbook pro sleeve online at Zazzle

Male/Dad Birthday Card
Male/Dad Birthday Card by "bigbusy"
Browse birthday cards for dad online at zazzle.com

If Mama ain't happy, ain't nobody happy.If Gran... Tshirt
If Mama ain't happy, ain't nobody happy.If Gran... Tshirt by "luvyouranimals"
View other create a t shirt on Zazzle.com

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 09:22:20 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/i-love-being-able-to-express-myself
Let us All Live Our Lives http://sett.com/shoutout/let-us-all-live-our-lives Most people I know rarely do anything about their lives that actually translates to productivity, or that they rarely live a life that they really want. True, not all of us have the freedom that I have that I can choose to live a life that I want, but still, we should strive for it. I mean, how bad can it be that if we want to live a simple life, far away from the live that our family members, relatives and friends are used to living in?

I believe that if you should want to go live a certain kind of life, then live it, and just make sure that you do not hurt anyone else while you are doing so. If you are, then you may want to rethink your life.

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:36:54 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/let-us-all-live-our-lives
Somebody's In For A Real Surprise! http://sett.com/shoutout/somebodys-in-for-a-real-surprise ]]>

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:05:40 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/somebodys-in-for-a-real-surprise
Happy Together http://sett.com/shoutout/happy-together ]]>

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:31:25 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/happy-together
Right Thing To Do, Wrong Way of Doing It http://sett.com/shoutout/right-thing-to-do-wrong-way-of-doing-it The case found in this news article is a popular case of doing the right thing, yet doing it in a very wrong way.

After all, parents are sure to detest whoever may have done the same as what the local woman in North Dakota did. Yes, obesity is an alarming issue, but to alarm the kids in such a way that you destroy their self-esteem and self-confidence is not right.

True, some children may see it as a sign to change their ways on their own, but there has got to be a better way. Remember, the ends do not always justify the means, or rather, it never will.

>> Comment on this Post · Like this Post

]]>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:22:45 +0000 http://sett.com/shoutout/right-thing-to-do-wrong-way-of-doing-it